Subscribe to RSS feed

»

Jan
10

CMCC CALENDAR FOR 2019

CMCC CALENDAR FOR 2019

Date

Time

Event

     
Feb 2 (Sat) morning Flower Festival Outreach
Mar 6 (Wed)   Ash Wednesday (beginning of Lent)
Mar 29 and 30 evenings Meals in homes
Apr 14 (Sun)  Service moved to CMIS Palm Sunday
Apr 19 (Fri) 7-9 p.m. Good Friday Service (at Hamlin Chapel)
Apr 21 (Sun) 6.00 a.m.4.20 p.m. Easter Sunrise ServiceEaster Service
May 12 (Sun) After service Congregational Meeting
May 19 (Sun)   Graduation Service, Fellowship Meal and Ice-cream Social
To be announced After service Fellowship Meal
Oct 11 (Fri) 6.30-8.00 p.m. Worship Night (at Youth Center)
Nov 1-3 (Fri-Sun)   Women’s Retreat
Nov 17 (Sun) After service Congregational Meeting
Dec 1 (Sun)   1st Sunday of Advent
Dec 8 (Sun)   2nd Sunday of Advent
Dec 13 (Fri) 7 p.m. Carols by Candlelight at Gymkhana Club
Dec 15 (Sun)   3rd Sunday of Advent
Dec 20 (Fri) 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. Caroling at Bangkok Hospital
Dec 22 (Sun) 3.45 p.m. Christmas Tea and Christmas Service
Dec 24 (Tue) 11 p.m. Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
Dec 25 (Wed) 10 a.m. Christmas Day Service