Subscribe to RSS feed

»

Dec
07

CMCC CALENDAR 2017

CMCC calendar for 2017

 

CMCC calendar for 2017

 

Date

Time

Event

Jan 21 (Sat) 8.30 a.m. Newcomers’ Orientation (at CMCC Center)
Feb 4 (Sat) morning Flower Festival Outreach
Feb 11 (Sat) 9 a.m. Warorot Market Tour (meet at CMCC Center)
Feb 19 (Sun) After service Fellowship Meal
Feb 25 (Sat) 7 p.m. Special Worship at CMIS Auditorium
Mar 1 (Wed)   Ash Wednesday (Lent through March 24)
Apr 9 (Sun)   Palm Sunday
Apr 14 (Fri) 7-9 p.m. Good Friday service (at Hamlin Chapel)
Apr 16 (Sun) 6.00 a.m.

4.20 p.m.

Easter Sunrise Service

Easter Service

May 14 (Sun) After service Congregational Meeting
May 21 (Sun) After service Fellowship Meal
May 28 (Sun)   Graduation Service and Ice-cream Social
Jun 23 (Fri) 7-9 p.m. Worship Night at Raintree Center (4th floor)
Jun 24 (Sat) 9.30 a.m.-12 noon Art and Meditation Workshop at Raintree
Jul 1 (Sat) 9.30 a.m.-12 noon Art and Meditation Workshop at Raintree
Jul 8 (Sat) 9.30 a.m.-12 noon Art and Meditation Workshop at Raintree
Jul 15 (Sat) 9.30 a.m.-12 noon Art and Meditation Workshop at Raintree
Sep 24 (sun) After service Fellowship Meal
Nov 10-12 (Fri-Sun)   Women’s Retreat
Nov 18 4 p.m. onwards Combined Churches Spit Roast & Fellowship & Worship Event
Nov 19 (Sun) After service Congregational Meeting
Dec 3 (Sun)   1st Sunday of Advent
Dec 10 (Sun)   2nd Sunday of Advent
Dec 15 (Fri) 7 p.m. Carols by Candlelight at Gymkhana Club
Dec 17 (Sun)   3rd Sunday of Advent
Dec 22 (Fri) 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. Carol Singing at Bangkok Hospital
Dec 24 (Sun) 3.45 p.m.

11 p.m.

Christmas Tea and JAM Christmas Program

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Dec 25 (Mon) 10 a.m. Christmas Day Service